Sanatçı: Diana Ross
Albüm Adı: An Evening With                                                                                                                    Firma: Motown
Menşei: Türkiye
Kapak Kondisyonu: VG
Plak Kondisyonu: VG



A1	Overture	
A2	Here I Am	
A3	I Wouldn't Change A Thing	
A4	The Lady Is A Tramp	
A5	Touch Me In The Morning	
A6	Smile / Send In The Clowns	
A7	Love Hangover	
B1	Girls	
B2	Everybody's Got 'Em	
B3	Me And My Arrow	
B4	Lifeline	
B5	Everybody's Got 'Em (Reprise)	
B6	Lady Sings The Blues	
B7	T'Ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do	
B8	I Cried For You	
B9	Aux Iles Hawaii	
B10	Stormy Weather	
B11	Jump In The Pot (And Let's Get Hot) (Instrumental)	
B12	I Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl	
B13	My Man	2:18
The Motown Story	
C1.1	Motown Overture	
C1.2	Money (That's What I Want)	
C1.3	Please Mr. Postman	
C1.4	Fingertips	
C1.5	I Want You Back	
C1.6	You Keep Me Hanging On	
C1.7	Baby Love	
C1.8	Someday We'll Be Together	
The Supremes	
C2.9	Stop! In The Name Of Love	
C2.10	You Can't Hurry Love	
C2.11	Reflections	
C2.12	My World Is Empty Without You	
C2.13	I Hear A Symphony	
Reach Out
C2.14	Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)	
One Giant Step
D1	The Music In The Mirror	
D2	What I Did For Love	
D3	Improvisations	
D4	Dance: Ten; Looks: Three	
D5	Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)	
D6	Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Stokta yok