Diana Ross – I’m Still Waiting Vinyl, LP, Album Plak

Sanatçı: Diana Ross
Albüm Adı: I’m Still Waiting                                                                                                                               Firma: Motown
Menşei: İngiltere
Kapak Kondisyonu: VG
Plak Kondisyonu: VG



A1	I'm Still Waiting
A2	Surrender
A3	I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
A4	Remember Me
A5	And If You See Him
A6	Reach Out I'll Be There

B1	Didn't You Know (You'd Have To Cry Sometime)
B2	A Simple Thing Like Cry
B3	Did You Read The Morning Paper
B4	I'll Settle For You
B5	I'm A Winner
B6	All The Befores